The Resource Everyone we've been, Sarah Everett

Everyone we've been, Sarah Everett

Label
Everyone we've been
Title
Everyone we've been
Statement of responsibility
Sarah Everett
Title variation
Everyone we have been
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • ""Everyone We've Beenis a dazzling love story with mystery and dizzying twists. Sarah Everett's puzzle of a debut will easily hook readers as they piece together this consuming tale of hope and heartbreak." -Adam Silvera,New York Timesbestselling author ofMore Happy Than Not "Addictive, charming, and full of surprises, EVERYONE WE'VE BEEN is a gorgeously written novel about our mistakes and how we recover from them." --Adi Alsaid, author of LET'S GET LOST and NEVER ALWAYS SOMETIMES For fans of Jandy Nelson and Jenny Han comes a new novel that asks, can you possibly know the person you're becoming if you don't know the person you've been? Addison Sullivan has been in an accident. In its aftermath, she has memory lapses and starts talking to a boy that no one else can see. It gets so bad that she's worried she's going crazy. Addie takes drastic measures to fill in the blanks and visits a shadowy medical facility that promises to "help with your memory." But at the clinic, Addie unwittingly discovers it is not her first visit. And when she presses, she finds out that she had certain memories erased. She had a boy erased. But why? Who was that boy, and what happened that was too devastating to live with? And even if she gets the answers she's looking for, will she ever be able to feel like a whole person again?"--
  • "After getting in an accident, Addison Sullivan struggles with her memory, family and love"--
Assigning source
  • Provided by publisher
  • Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.1.E96
LC item number
Ev 2016
Literary form
fiction
Everyone we've been, Sarah Everett
Label
Everyone we've been, Sarah Everett
Publication
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn934676565
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?type=xw12&client=davip&isbn=9780553538502&upc=&oclc=%28OCoLC%29934676565/LC.JPG
Dimensions
22 cm
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'CE': 'http://dcll.ent.sirsi.net/client/en_US/default/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:326427/ada', 'HD': 'http://dcll.ent.sirsi.net/client/en_US/default/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:326427/ada'}
Edition
First Edition.
Extent
390 pages
Isbn
9780553538502
Isbn Type
(paperback)
Lccn
2016019131
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)934676565

Library Locations

    • Davis County Library - Central/Layton BranchBorrow it
      155 N Wasatch, Layton, UT, 84041, US
      41.0622104 -111.9612218
    • Davis County Library - Headquarters/FarmingtonBorrow it
      133 S Main St, Farmington, UT, 84025, US
      40.9784187 -111.8876419
Processing Feedback ...